No i’m not making a “hello world”-joke!

Alright.

After being distracted by the internet cutting out(repeatedly) yesterday i finally got around to make a blog post. 

This blog will either follow me slowly learning to be responsible with my own time, or me complaining about my failure to do so. Only time will tell.

If i feel like it i might write about the video games i play on my spare but i’ll make sure to tag post properly to keep study posts from video game posts unless both a relevant.

This weekend i have been doing not studies. I plan to make a Google calender next week in order to keep track of and increase my study time which is now at about half of what it needs to be per week.

That seems good enough for a first post i think.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment