Graphical work

Today i have been adjusting the game’s spritesheet and the values put into each of the objects. Martin made a new method for creating gameobjects which made it easier for me to add values. He also made the collision system work properly and added a way to count the player’s lives. As of now the game shuts down when the player runs out of lives. I’m gonna be honest, i really think Martin is pulling most of the weight of the project so far. i’m just trying my best to get enough done so that i won’t slow the project down too much.

As i am writing this it occurred to me that it is a good opportunity for me to look at the things he makes and look at how it’s built. I will start to take some time to doing that .

On the plus side i did spend most of the day with this so maybe i’m getting a bit better at allocating my time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment