Couses finished

Yeah. I forgot to write anything for about three weeks. No excuses.

Now I’ve finished Both the Communications course and the Design&Analysis course, note with flying colors but good enough to pass i believe. 

Missed the group meeting with the student advisers again this Tuesday and it got me a bit down. At least i got it confirmed as being every three weeks so i have it noted now.

Next week the programming course starts, i wish i had gotten the two books earlier but the start of the course jumped up on me. I feel like i need to keep track of more stuff but its so hard to remember mail and blog and times and homework and instructions.

I’m starting to understand why executives have secretaries.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment